How to Delete Behance Completely
There are 2 methods to get your data (and account) deleted by Behance — Creative Portfolios:
- Under GDPR: EU/UK Residents have the right to ask (via email), an organization that holds data about them to delete it. This is known as the ‘right to erasure’. Organizations have one month to respond to the request.
- Under CCPA: California residents have the right to request that a company delete the data/personal information it has on them. A failure to comply with this will result in a fine of upto $7,500.
Now you understand what the Law says, Send your Request directly to Behance using the form below:
Email Support directly
Chat with our AppContater AI Support
Alternatively, you can follow these steps below to get Behance to delete your account/data:
- To delete your Behance account, contact Behance via email and provide the reasons for your request.
- Mention the law under which you make your request (GDPR or CCPA).
- Notify Behance of the penalty for non-compliance — A $7,500 fine under CCPA and 4% of annual turnover under GDPR.
- Send the email to [email protected].Login to see email.
2. How to Delete Behance on Iphone
- On iphone, Goto «Settings «
- Click on «General» » «Iphone Storage».
- Select the app, and click «Delete Behance — Creative Portfolios».
3. Delete Behance on Android phone
- Go to your Android phone Settings.
- Click on «Apps & Games».
- Select «Behance — Creative Portfolios» and Click «Uninstall».
11 details about Behance app
1. Behance’s team of curators feature new work every day from top portfolios in the fields of design, fashion, illustration, industrial design, architecture, photography, fine art, advertising, typography, motion graphics, sound design, and many more.
2. Behance is the leading online platform to showcase & discover creative work and is part of the Adobe Family.
3. Leading creative companies find talent on Behance, and millions of visitors use Behance to track the latest and greatest creative talent.
4. Use Behance for Android to browse work by the world’s top creative talent wherever you are.
5. — Share your own projects from start to finish and get feedback from Behance members.
6. — Browse work curated every day by humans and shared by creatives you follow.
7. — Watch livestreams to learn the techniques used by leading artists and designers.
8. — Build moodboards from the projects that inspire you while exploring the community.
9. — Get notified when you receive new comments, appreciations, and followers.
10. — Send and receive private messages and job opportunities.
Liked Behance? you may also like other Art & Design apps like Sand Draw Creative Art Drawing; 350 Creative Art Drawing Ideas; Creative drawing ideas; Draw It! — creative art idea g;
How to Delete Behance

Option 3: Contact Behance Support/ Customer Service:
- 100% Contact Match
- Developer: Adobe Inc
- E-Mail:[email protected]
- Website:Visit Behance Website
- Developer: Adobe Inc
- E-Mail:[email protected]
- Website:Visit Adobe Inc Website
- https://www.adobe.com/legal/terms-linkfree.html
- https://www.adobe.com/privacy/policy-linkfree.html
- https://www.adobe.com/privacy/ca-rights.html
*Pro-tip: Once you visit any of the links above, Use your browser «Find on page» to find «@». It immediately shows the neccessary emails.
How to Delete Behance – Creative Portfolios from your iPhone or Android.
Delete Behance – Creative Portfolios from iPhone.
To delete Behance from your iPhone, Follow these steps:
- On your homescreen, Tap and hold Behance – Creative Portfolios until it starts shaking.
- Once it starts to shake, you’ll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.
- Click on that X to delete the Behance – Creative Portfolios app from your phone.
Method 2:
Go to Settings and click on General then click on «iPhone Storage». You will then scroll down to see the list of all the apps installed on your iPhone. Tap on the app you want to uninstall and delete the app.
For iOS 11 and above:
Go into your Settings and click on «General» and then click on iPhone Storage. You will see the option «Offload Unused Apps». Right next to it is the «Enable» option. Click on the «Enable» option and this will offload the apps that you don’t use.
Delete Behance – Creative Portfolios from Android
- First open the Google Play app, then press the hamburger menu icon on the top left corner.
- After doing these, go to «My Apps and Games» option, then go to the «Installed» option.
- You’ll see a list of all your installed apps on your phone.
- Now choose Behance – Creative Portfolios, then click on «uninstall».
- Also you can specifically search for the app you want to uninstall by searching for that app in the search bar then select and uninstall.
Have a Problem with Behance – Creative Portfolios? Report Issue
Leave a comment:
What is Behance – Creative Portfolios?
Use this app for iOS to explore work by the world’s top creative talent wherever you are. Search millions of projects across creative fields and industries, including: Graphic Design Photography Illustration Interaction Design Motion Graphics Architecture Product Design Fashion Advertising Fine Arts Crafts Game Design Sound . and much more! KEY FEATURES — Browse work curated every day by humans and shared by creatives you follow. — Build moodboards from the projects that inspire you while exploring the community. — Share your own projects from start to finish and get feedback from this app members. — Watch livestreams to learn the techniques used by leading artists and designers. — Get notified when you receive new comments, appreciations, and followers. — Send and receive private messages and job opportunities. ABOUT this app this app is the leading online platform to showcase and discover creative work, and is part of the Adobe Family. Terms & Conditions: Your use of this applicati.
How to Delete Behance Account
Behance is a site and service network that specializes in self-promotion, including consulting and online portfolio sites. If you think How to Delete Behance Account, then continue reading our article.
To delete your Behance account, please click on your avatar at the top right corner of Behance.net. Click Account Settings and select the “Delete Account” tab. There you will have the option of deleting your account.
Please note before you do this:
Your account is deleted IMMEDIATELY and PERMANENT.
All content belonging to your account will be deleted.
Comments, messages, discussion articles, etc. All of your information, including data, will be permanently and irrevocably deleted.
You cannot access your profile and any projects you own.
Deleting your Behance account does not delete your Adobe Portfolio site or your work on your Adobe Portfolio site.